Following the June 2020 elections, Céleste Morneault will be the President of the Gatineau Zone for the 2020-2021 season.

A message from Richard Eaton, outgoing Zone President:

On behalf of all members of the Gatineau Zone, please join me in congratulating Celeste Morneault, President Elect of the Gatineau Zone.  We wish Celeste the very best as she prepares to assemble her team and begin her new role.
Thank you also to Philippe Landreville putting his name on the ballot and his continued dedication to the Gatineau Zone.  His hard work is very much appreciated.
We would also like to thank those members that took the time to vote.  This is the largest number of members who have voted in a Zone election.
Transition to a new Executive team will occur in July as we close our 2019/2020 year.  An invitation to the forthcoming AGM  will be issued shortly.
I look forward to working through the transition with Celeste as we prepare for the challenges ahead.

Thank you


A message from Celeste Morneault, incoming Zone President:

Fellow Patrollers,

I would like to thank everyone who participated in the Gatineau Zone Election, the turn out was amazing, one for the record books. I also want to thank Phil for being such a formidable opponent. I look forward to working for and with you in the near future.


New Gatineau Zone President