Zone Information

Abitibi Zone

Serge Côté, President
Email :serge.cote@skipatrol.ca
Web Site:
Facebook:

Baie Comeau Zone

Serge Laprise, President
Email : serge.laprise@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook:

Bois-Francs Zone

Nadine Trépanier, President
Email : nadine.trepanier@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook:

Eastern Township Zone

Jean Côté, President
Email : jean.cote@skipatrol.ca
Web Site : www.pcsestrie.org
Facebook:

Est du Québec Zone

Serge Paradis, President
Email : serge.paradis@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook:

Gaspé Zone

<

Sonya Coulombe-Patterson, President
Email : sonya.coulombepatterson@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook:

Gatineau Zone

Richard Eaton, President
Email : richard.eaton@skipatrol.caa>
Web Site : www.gatineauskipatrol.ca
Facebook:

Lanaudière Zone

François Sardi, President
Email : francois.sardi@skipatrol.ca
Web Site : www.csp-pcs.com/lanaudiere/
Facebook:

Laurentienne Zone

Louise Langlois, President
Email : louise.langlois@skipatrol.ca
Web Site : www.opcslaurentienne.com
Facebook:

Zone Mauricie

Jean-Luc Lamarche, President
Email : jeanluc.lamarche@skipatrol.ca
Web Site : www.opcsmauricie.com
Facebook:

Québec Zone

Marcel Lauzon, President
Emaill : marcel.lauzon@skipatrol.ca
Web Site : www.pcszonequebec.ca
Facebook:

Zone Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean

Maxime Rouleau, President
Email : maxime.rouleau@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook:

Zone Sept-Iles

Nicolas Thisdel, President
Email : nicolas.thisdel@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook :

 

 

Leave a Reply