Zone Information

Abitibi Zone

Serge Côté, President
Email :serge.cote@skipatrol.ca
Web Site:
Facebook:
Inscription: Form

Baie Comeau Zone

Serge Laprise, President
Email : serge.laprise@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook:
Inscription: Form

Bois-Francs Zone

Donald Lussier, President
Email : donald.lussier@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook:
Inscription: Form

Eastern Township Zone

Sébastien De Léséleuc, President
Email : sebastien.deleseleuc@skipatrol.ca
Web Site : www.pcsestrie.org
Facebook:
Inscription: Form

Est du Quebec Zone

Serge Paradis, President
Email : serge.paradis@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook:
Inscription: Form

Gaspe Zone

<

Sonya Coulombe-Patterson, President
Email : sonya.coulombepatterson@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook:
Inscription: Form

Gatineau Zone

Celeste Morneault, President
Email : celeste.morneault@skipatrol.ca
Web Site : www.gatineauskipatrol.ca
Facebook:
Inscription: Form

Lanaudiere Zone

Simon Henderson, President
Email : simon.henderson@skipatrol.ca
Web Site : www.skipatrol.ca/lanaudiere/
Facebook:PCSLanaudiere
Inscription: Form

Laurentian Zone

Louise Langlois, President
Email : louise.langlois@skipatrol.ca
Web Site : www.opcslaurentienne.com
Facebook:
Inscription: Form

Mauricie Zone

Jean-Luc Lamarche, President
Email : jeanluc.lamarche@skipatrol.ca
Web Site : www.opcsmauricie.com
Facebook:
Inscription: Form

Quebec Zone

Karine Bourgoin, President
Email : Karine.Bourgoin@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : www.pcszonequebec.ca
Facebook:
Inscription: Form

Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean Zone

Maxime Rouleau, President
Email : maxime.rouleau@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook:
Inscription: Form

Sept-Iles Zone

Nicolas Thisdel, President
Email : nicolas.thisdel@skipatrol.ca
Web Site :
Facebook :
Inscription: Form

 

 

Leave a Reply