ΜΟΠΝΙΤΑΙΝ	I DIVISION APPRECIATION AWARD	
MOONTAI	To recognize a member of the Canadian Ski Patrol	
	who has contributed far more time and effort than	
	would normally be expected in the performance of	
	their assigned functions, or a member who has taken	
	on a special project on behalf of the Canadian Ski	
	Patrol and has done an outstanding job. The award	
	may also be given to recognize persons or	
	organizations outside the Canadian Ski Patrol who	
	have performed services or rendered assistance to	
	the CSP, beyond the requested or expected level.	
	The recipient will receive an engraved Inukshuk.	
1	Justin Trusz	Watson Lake
2	Alfred Poppe	Watson Lake
3	Chris Kulchyski	Peace
4	Christine Kreibom-Quinn	Peace
5	Robin Rowe	Peace
6	Kahala Enns	Peace
7	Charlene Hamilton	Peace
8	Benjamin Poudou	Yukon
9	Christine Slater	Calgary
10	Kevin Falkenberg	Red Deer
11	Ruth O'Beirne	Yukon
12	Jean Rioux	Calgary
13	Robert Chesney	Palliser
14	Thimothé Lamoureux	Yukon
MOUNTAIN	N DIVISION PATROLLER AWARD	
	For the Canadian Ski Patrol to recognize	
	extraordinary performance or contributions in any	
	aspect of patrolling and from any level of the	
	Canadian Ski Patrol.	
	The recipient receives a keeper plaque.	
1	Thimothé Lamoureux	Yukon
2	Drew Martin	Calgary
3	Claudio Bustamante	Red Deer
4	John Nesbit	Edmonton
	·	•

MOUNTAIN	DIVISION LIFESAVING AWARD To recognize a member(s) of the Canadian Ski Patrol who has saved the life of another person. The award may be given whether or not the member(s) was "on duty". To acknowledge success in preserving life and to create an awareness within the Canadian Ski Patrol of the ultimate goal of first aid. Names of recipient(s) engraved on nameplate and added to the division lifesaving trophy which is kept by the patroller(s) until the next year. In addition, the member(s) also receive a keeper plaque.	
1	Gord Goodwin	Calgary
2	Lindsey MacNair	Calgary
MOUNTAIN	DIVISION MOST VALUABLE PATROLLER	
	To recognize the extraordinary achievements, over a period of time, by a patroller within the CSP Mountain Division. This award recognizes achievement above and beyond the division patroller level, which itself is the highest operating award at the division level. The award is indicative of the sustained efforts of the patroller to enhance and develop the aims and programs of the Canadian Ski Patrol at the division and/or national level. The recipients name will be engraved on the division trophy, which they will get to keep for one year. In addition, the patroller will receive a keeper plaque.	
1	Jean Rioux	Calgary
MOUNTAIN	DIVISION OUTSTANDING ZONE AWARD	
	To recognize the extraordinary efforts of a zone, over a period of years, in promoting, delivering, expanding and supporting the programs and policies of the national/division organization. The winning zone will have its name engraved on the division trophy and will retain the trophy for one year. They will also receive an engraved keeper plaque.	
1	Calgary Zone	

GEORGE E	NNIS OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION AWARD	
	To recognize an extraordinary contribution either to the Canadian Ski Patrol from an individual(s) or an organization outside of the Canadian Ski Patrol, or from a patroller(s) to an individual(s) or organization outside of the Canadian Ski Patrol. The recipient's name(s) will be engraved on the George Ennis trophy which they will keep for one year. The winner will also receive an engraved keeper plaque.	
1	Howard Anderson	Calgary
SPECIAL R	ECOGNITION AWARD	
	Award is presented to members who have made significant and constant contributions to the achievement of division goals and objectives. The recipient receives a certificate mounted on a wooden plaque.	
1	Geof Liddon	Calgary
MOUNTAIN	DIVISION LIFE MEMBER AWARD	
	To recognize important contributions in various functions over a period of at least ten years by a member who has shown dedication beyond normal expectations to the Canadian Ski Patrol. A recipient should have received the highest award available in his/her own zone and hold an NAA and CSP award at the national level. The recipient must have provided leadership or major contributions that have aided the growth of the Canadian Ski Patrol. Life membership is the highest honour the division can bestow on a member or former member. The recipient's name will be engraved on the division trophy and an individual trophy will be presented to the patroller. A numbered, division life member pin, will also be awarded.	
1	Darrell Littlejohn No. 31	Edmonton
2	Lance Barclay No. 32	Southern Alberta