Canadian Ski Patrol – Ontario Division

The Canadian Ski Patrol Ontario Division is committed to promoting the Ski Patrol through leadership and training. We strive to create opportunities for members to develop their skills, and promote personal growth in an enjoyable and professional environment.

Providing Safety & Service to the public since 1941. Join Us.

Advanced First Aid

The Canadian Ski Patrol is committed to providing safety & service. We provide advanced first aid services to alpine ski hills, nordic skiing areas, summer community events and more. We are recognized as a WSIB accredited first aid provider meaning that our volunteers hold a recognized level of accreditation in the province which is also recognized in the workplace.

Ontario Division Zones

The Ontario Division is currently comprised of 8 zones, which includes the following alpine and nordic areas:

Algonquin Zone
  • Adanac Ski Hill
  • Lively Ski Hill
  • Antoine Mountain
  • Capreol Nordic Trails
  • Onaping Ski Hills
  • Porcupine Ski Runners
  • Tri Town Ski and Snowboard Village
  • Kamiskotia Snow Resort
  • Voima X/C Ski Club
  • Laurentian Ski Hill
  • Windy Lake Nordic Trails
Central Zone
  • Alpine Ski Club
  • Beaver Valley
  • Mansfield Nordic
  • Centennial Ski Centre
  • Mansfield Ski Club
  • Craigleith Ski Club
  • Mount St. Louis Ski Resort
  • Osler Bluff Ski Club
  • Devil’s Glen Ski Club
  • Georgian Peaks Club
  • The Rock
  • The Heights Ski and Country Club
  • Snow Valley
  • Highlands Nordic Ski Resort
  • Uplands Ski Centre
  • North York Ski Centre
  • Blue Mountain
Frontenac Zone
  • Batawa Ski Club
Kawartha Zone
  • Lakeridge Ski Resort
  • Dagmar Ski Resort
  • Kawartha Nordic Ski Trails
Muskoka Zone
  • Arrowhead Provincial Park
  • Hidden Valley Highlands Ski Area
Sault Ste Marie Zone
  • Searchmont Resort
  • Hiawatha Highlands
Superior Zone
  • Dryden
  • Nordic
  • Loch Lomond Ski Area
  • Mt Baldy
Western Zone
  • Boler Mountain
  • Chicopee Ski Club
  • Hockley Valley Resort