The Pacific North and South Divisions of the Canadian Ski Patrol are made up of over 700 members throughout British Columbia that provide volunteer first aid and rescue services at more than 30 ski areas in the winter and at many sporting and recreational events in the spring, summer and fall.

The Pacific North Division is based in Prince George and the Pacific South Division is based in Kelowna to best support the delivery of broad-reaching public safety programs and training of advanced first aid instructors and instructor-trainers.

The Pacific North Division directly supports these three zones:

The Pacific South Division directly supports these six zones: