Board of Directors

President

Anick Vaillancourt, President
Eastern Township Zone
Email: anick.vaillancourt@skipatrol.ca

Secretary - Social medias coordinator

Vanessa Duchesne, Director
Saguenay Zone
Email : vanessa.duchesne@skipatrol.ca

Financial Director

Louise Langlois, Director
Laurentian Zone
Email : louise.langlois@skipatrol.ca

First Aid and On Snow training Director

France Duval, Director
Eastern Township Zone
Email : france.duval@skipatrol.ca

Prevention and security Director

Jessie Gravel, Director
Lanaudiere Zone
Email : jessie.gravel@skipatrol.ca

Vice-President Operation

Jean-François Bourk, Director
Lanaudiere Zone
Email : jean-francois.bourk@skipatrol.ca

Marketing Director

Yves Bernier, Director
Bois-Francs Zone
Email : yves.bernier@skipatrol.ca

IT Director

Jean Côté, Director
Eastern Township Zone
Email : jean.cote@skipatrol.ca

Recruiting/Retention Director and 365 Patrol

Richard Eaton, Director
Gatineau Zone
Email : richard.eaton@skipatrol.ca