Board of Directors

President

Pierre Charest, President
Bois-Francs Zone
Emaill :pierre.charest@skipatrol.ca

Division Director

Marie-Lou DeChamplain, Administrator
Baie Comeau Zone
Email : mari.lou.dechamplain@skipatrol.ca

Financial Director

Louise Langlois, Director
Zone Laurentienne
Courriel : louise.langlois@skipatrol.ca

First Aid and On Snow training Director

France Duval, Director
Eastern Township Zone
Email : france.duval@skipatrol.ca

Prevention and security Director

Sylvie Laroche, Director
Bois-Francs Zone
Email : sylvie.laroche@skipatrol.ca

Marketing Director

Yves Bernier, Director
Bois-Francs Zone
Email : yves.bernier@skipatrol.ca

Operations Director

Jean-François Bourk, Director
Lanaudière Zone
Email : jean-francois.bourk@skipatrol.ca

Supply Director

Jean-Pierre Mailhot, Director
Bois-francs Zone
Courriel : jean-pierre.mailhot@skipatrol.ca

Recruiting Director

Anick Vaillancourt, Directrice
Eastern Township Zone
Courriel : anick.vaillancourt@skipatrol.ca

Human Ressources Director

Ghyslain Noël, Director
Bois-Francs Zone
Courriel : ghyslain.noel@skipatrol.ca