Informations des zones

 

Zone Abitibi

Serge Côté, Président
Courriel :serge.cote@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Baie Comeau

Dominique Noreau, Présidente
Courriel : dominique.noreau@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Bois-Francs

Josée Boulet, Présidente
Courriel : josee.boulet@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Cantons de l'Est

<

Sébastien De Léséleuc, Président
Courriel : sebastien.deleseleuc@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : www.skipatrol.ca/estrie
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Est du Québec

Serge Paradis, Président
Courriel : serge.paradis@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Gaspé

<

Sonya Coulombe-Patterson, Présidente
Courriel : sonya.coulombepatterson@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Gatineau

John Sargent, Président
Courriel : john.sargent@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : www.skipatrol.ca/gatineau
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Lanaudière

Simon Henderson, Président
Courriel : simon.henderson@skipatrol.ca
Site internet : www.skipatrol.ca/lanaudiere/
Facebook:PCSLanaudiere
Instagram:PCSLanaudiere
YouTube:PCSLanaudiere
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Laurentienne

Louise Langlois, Présidente
Courriel : louise.langlois@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : skipatrol.ca/laurentienne (en construction)
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Mauricie

Jean-Luc Lamarche, Président
Courriel : jeanluc.lamarche@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : www.opcsmauricie.com
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone de Québec

Luc Lafontaine, Président
Courriel : luc.lafontaine@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : www.skipatrol.ca/que-zone
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean

Mathieu Côté, Président
Courriel : mathieu.cote@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Sept-Iles

Nicolas Thisdel, Président
Courriel : nicolas.thisdel@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Chaudière-Appalache

Sébastien Fecteau, Président interim
Courriel : sebastien.fecteau@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : www.skipatrol.ca/chaudiere-appalaches-dev
Facebook:
Instagram:
YouTube:
Inscription:

 

Laisser un commentaire