Informations des zones

Zone Abitibi

Serge Côté, Président
Courriel :serge.cote@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Baie Comeau

Serge Laprise, Président
Courriel : serge.laprise@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Bois-Francs

Donald Lussier, Président
Courriel : donald.lussier@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Cantons de l'Est

<

Sébastien De Léséleuc, Président
Courriel : sebastien.deleseleuc@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : www.pcsestrie.org
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Est du Québec

Serge Paradis, Président
Courriel : serge.paradis@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Gaspé

<

Sonya Coulombe-Patterson, Présidente
Courriel : sonya.coulombepatterson@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Gatineau

Celeste Morneault, Présidente
Courriel : celeste.morneault@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : www.gatineauskipatrol.ca
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Lanaudière

Simon Henderson, Président
Courriel : simon.henderson@skipatrol.ca
Site internet : www.skipatrol.ca/lanaudiere/
Facebook:PCSLanaudiere
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Laurentienne

Louise Langlois, Présidente
Courriel : louise.langlois@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : www.opcslaurentienne.com
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Mauricie

Jean-Luc Lamarche, Président
Courriel : jeanluc.lamarche@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : www.opcsmauricie.com
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone de Québec

Karine Bourgoin, Présidente
Courriel : Karine.Bourgoin@skipatrol.ca
Site Internet : www.pcszoneqc.ca
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean

Maxime Rouleau, Président
Courriel : maxime.rouleau@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

Zone Sept-Iles

Nicolas Thisdel, Président
Courriel : nicolas.thisdel@skipatrol.ca
Site internet:
Facebook:
Inscription: Formulaire

 

Laisser un commentaire