Team

 

Nova Scotia Zone Board Members

 

nick

 

 

Nick Grady – President
nick.grady@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

julia

 

 

Julia Murphy – VP Administration, CISM Coordinator
julia.murphy@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Sancton – VP Finance
andrew.sancton@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Anderson – VP Training & Development
jennifer.anderson@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erica MacKinnon – Supply Coordinator
erica.mackinnon@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Kells – Chair, Awards & Recognition
david.kells@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mitchell Williams – Patrol Leader, Ski Ben Eoin
mitchell.williams@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Sutherland – Patrol Leader,  Ski Martock
mellissa.sutherland@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Glenn Mason – Patrol Leader,Ski Wentworth
glenn.mason@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Hartley – 365 Event Coordinator
brad.hartley@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

Krista Perry

 

 

Krista Perry – Communications
krista.perry@skipatrol.ca