Nova Scotia Zone Board Members

 

 

Meaghan Kells – President Atlantic East Division
meaghan.kells@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Sancton – President Nova Scotia Zone
andrew.sancton@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

julia

 

 

Julia Murphy – VP Administration
julia.murphy@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

mike

 

 

Mike Huggins – VP Finance
mike.huggins@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

John Batt – VP Education
john.batt@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Grant Lingley – Martock Patrol Leader
grant.lingley@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

sandy

 

 

Sandy Michalik – Ben Eoin Patrol Leader
sandy.michalik@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

dorothy

 

Dorothy Best – Smokey Patrol Leader
dorothy.best@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

alex

 

Alec Rhinelander – Wentworth Patrol Leader
alex.rhinelander@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Krista Perry – Communications & Safety
krista.perry@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

paul

 

 

Paul Saulnier – Awards and Recognition Chair
paul.saulnier@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Hartley – 365 Event Coordinator
brad.hartley@skipatrol.ca

 

 

 

lynn

 

 

Lynn Bruyere – Division HR
lynn.bruyere@skipatrol.ca