The Gatineau Zone has patrollers at eight downhill ski areas and one cross-country ski area in the Ottawa Valley (Ontario) and the Outaouais (Québec). Patrollers can be downhill skiers or snowboarders, except at Nakkertok Nordic where they must be cross-country skiers.

Camp Fortune
Chelsea, Québec
Mont Cascades
Cantley, Québec
Mont Chilly
Mansfield-et-Pontefract, Québec
Mont Ste Marie
Lac-Sainte-Marie, Québec
Mount Martin
Deep River, Ontario
Mount Pakenham
Pakenham, Ontario
Nakkertok Nordic
Gatineau & Val-des-Monts, Québec
Centre Vorlage
Wakefield, Québec
Sommet Edelweiss
Wakefield, Québec