By Sheila Reesor, Director, Brand and Partners (


Thank you to all who submitted photos to the Canadian Ski Patrol 2018-2019 photo and video contest.

The contest ran between November 15, 2018 and May 15, 2019. During that time, we received a good response and many photos that will now give us an excellent head start in building a library of high-resolution, quality photographs and short videos of patrollers in action.

We are happy to announce the following winners:



Early bird winner: Dennis Henshaw, Central Zone, Ontario Division

First place: Peter Budden, Apex Zone, Pacific South Division

Second place: Tara Noseworthy, Newfoundland and Labrador Zone, Atlantic East Division


David Johnston, Central Zone, Ontario Division

Beaver Valley – CSP Video Contest

Congratulations everyone. You will all be contacted separately regarding your prizes.

Announcing the Canadian Ski Patrol 2018-2019 photo and video contest winners

This post is also available in: Français