Members of the patrol in Saskatchewan ski at five different alpine resorts.

Mission Ridge Winter Park, near Fort Qu’Appelle

Table Mountain Ski Resort, near North Battleford

Duck Mountain Ski Area, near Kamsack

Wapiti Valley Ski Resort, near Melfort.

Asessippi Ski Area and Resort, near Russel Manitoba

Nordic, At loppets and race events around the province.


The Canadian Ski Patrol is an important part of the ski industry in Saskatchewan and the rest of Canada.  The CSP is seen as the industry leader in providing first aid and rescue service to the winter sports industry.

Why not consider joining us.