Contact Us

Contact any of the following division executive members for more information.


Division President
Mike Palamarek

Division VP Administration
Gordon Merz

Division VP Education
Cheryl McDowell

Division VP Finance
Pamela FitzGerald

Division VP Operations
Dave Harrison

Division VP Safety
Ken Howard

Division VP External
Geoff Scotton


Contact Us