The Greater Vancouver Zone has a Board of Directors that is registered under the BC Societies Act. The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the financial well-being of the zone and maintain the zone by-laws.


The Board of Directors


Chair: Brent Gilmore

President: Michael Meacher

Treasurer: Michelle Ingall

Director: Shoana Beveridge

Director: Jeffrey Meyer

Director: Jessica Lavoie

Director: John Weisgerber