The Executive Committee

 

Zone President: Michael Meacher – president@skipatrolvancouver.com

VP Finance: DiAnne Hill – finance@skipatrolvancouver.com

VP Operations: David Russell – operations@skipatrolvancouver.com

VP Marketing: Isabel Gasior – marketing@skipatrolvancouver.com

VP Supplies: Jeffrey Meyer – supplies@skipatrolvancouver.com

VP Education: Scott Wilton – education@skipatrolvancouver.com

VP Administration: Michelle Ingall – administration@skipatrolvancouver.com

Director of Health + Safety: Kristi Morton – safety@skipatrolvancouver.com

Recruiting Officer: Michael Maassen – recruiting@skipatrolvancouver.com

Communications Officer: Kristi Morton – communications@skipatrolvancouver.com

Ski Swap Manager (Winter Extreme): Denis Dion – manager@winterextreme.com

Summer Events (CSP First Aid + Rescue): Gord Guttmann – summerevents@skipatrolvancouver.com

Website Coordinators: Kristi Morton & David Russell

 

Current Openings

Help is always needed. Contact the President for more info.