PRESIDENT

Tim Legere, President
Brimacombe Ski Resort
Email: tim.legere@skipatrol.ca

V.P. OPERATIONS

Daryl Schofield, Operations
KZ Zone Patrol
Email: daryl.schofield@skipatrol.ca

V.P. ADMINISTRATION

Chris Moschopedis, Administration
Lakeridge Ski Resort
Email: chris.moschopedis@skipatrol.ca

V.P. EDUCATION

Rob Carson, Education
Brimacombe Ski Resort
Email: rob.carson@skipatrol.ca

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Mary Lou McLean, Executive Assistant
Brimacombe Ski resort
Email: marylou.mclean@skipatrol.ca

V.P. FINANCE

Steve Reeves, Finance
Dagmar Ski Resort
Email: steve.reeves@skipatrol.ca

SPECIAL PROJECTS DIRECTOR

John Toomey, Special Projects
Lakeridge Ski Resort
Email: john.toomey@skipatrol.ca